• Image of 'K.M.D' E.P.

1. Invasion of Mutant Slugs
2. Xenocorpse Brainstew
3. Never Alone
4. One Eye Blind
5. Lost (in the Shadows)
6. Man or Beast

Recorded, mixed and mastered in Nottingham, England and Cologne, Germany by Casket Garden Studio.

Artwork by Matthew Vickerstaff of Darkwave Art.

Release: 2014
Label: Independent


  • 27 in stock